Steering Committee

Core: Bianca De Stavola (EPH, Co-Director), Richard Silverwood (EPH, Co-Director & Webmaster), Taane Clark (ITD, Deputy Director), Sarah Thorne (EPH, Administration), Jonathan Bartlett (EPH), Rhian Daniel (EPH)

ITD representatives: Taane Clark, Joanna Schellenberg

EPH representatives: Simon Cousens, Phil Edwards

PHP representatives: Richard Grieve

Theme Co-ordinators

The Centre is organised into research themes with each having one or more Co-ordinators. Please select a theme from the drop-down menu under the ‘Themes’ tab for more information.